on my mind today

charging my camera and actually keeping it with me and actually taking pictures with it and actually getting them on to my laptop and actually getting them on my blog, fridays rock, eating eggs benedict and salad with my mom at the diner, i’m all like not blow drying my hair anymore, parents on a plane, taking my iron pills, brooklyn flea market, mama chuch for yum-yums, girlfriends, decoupage, magazines, scarves, salsa, hosting a crafty fun night soon, writing thank you cards to those I love that need to be thanked, writing a get well soon card to someone special, loving bigger, an article i just read called “countertransference and disaster psychiatry” whoa, needing to get my teeth (and mr. matt’s) signed up for dental insurance, mr. matt, getting to church, figuring out which church, figuring out what to wear to said church, the fact that a blog with no pictures is boring with a capital B

Leave a Reply

